Simply click on "Groups" on the left-hand control panel menu, select the "Add/Edit Groups" option and follow these easy steps:
Select the specific group you would like to delete by ticking the corresponding box and confirming your selection by clicking on "Delete”, as seen below:
Once you have confirmed the deletion of the group, it will disappear from your list, along with all of its data.
Deleting a Group
- Deleting a group is a permanent action. Once you have deleted a group, you will not be able to restore any of the data.
- Deleting a group does not delete the sent/received history of the group and this information will still be available on the account for up to 12 months.
Updated about 1 year ago